INNER TRUTH AWAITS: THE SUPER BLOOD MOON OF JANUARY 2019~MASTER DJWHAL KHUL~FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS

Ascension Mastery Message for the Festival of Lights of January of 2019 with Master Djwhal Khul. Channeled Transmission by Rev. Christine Mahlariessee of Walking Terra Christa.

The first full moon of 2019 brings to the Earth and all her inhabitants a massive charged up energy that will set the stage for this year. This is considered a SUPER MOON due to its close distance to the Earth and will reflect the BLOOD MOON essence.

On January 20th at 9:17 PM Pacific, January 21st 12:17 AM Eastern, 05:17 GMT we will be experiencing this exchange of light with a Lunar Eclipse that occurs on January 20th 6:36 PM Pacific, 9:36 PM Eastern, January 21st 02:36 GMT.

The moon is within the sign of Leo aligning with the Sun of Aquarius. This is a very interesting combination as Leo represents the personal aspects such as creative self-expression while Aquarius is concerned with the non-personal aspects of how to work within the group of others, more connected to the outside world.

This lunar eclipse brings forth the dynamics of working within these elements to create a harmonious relationship between the Inner and Outer Self.

How does one allow the Inner Self to show its personality to the outside world?

In truth it can represent the Inner Self becoming the Higher Self and transforming the Lower Ego into the Higher Ego. In other words, this exchange of the moon cycles is allowing each individual to go deeper within themselves to make the necessary changes to allow the relationship of the Higher vs the Lower Ego to become more united.

This can cause a battle within an individual’s consciousness because the physical mind or ego wants to keep things status quo so there can be resistance within the four-body system through the physical, etheric, emotional and mental selves.

It is also a grand opportunity to continue the pathway of healing that has occurred from 2018 of receiving the gifts of Mastery (2018=11) through the Diamond Light Codes that were put in place in December which are now continuing while being received through each of us.

The point being, is how well are you adjusting to those light infractions and have you been able to step through a new doorway.

Being able to change immediately is not easy and most of us do not acquire those gifts to be able to do so. We can become very challenged and sometimes fall off the path as it seems that is easier. But in the long run running away from our Spiritual Self actually becomes more challenging to all parts of our consciousness.

The alignment of the Lunar Eclipse with the Full Moon is assisting every soul upon this earth to allow more of their Higher Self to help them in the process. It helps us to create the changes we desire by looking deeper within ourselves of what we truly want to have in our lives, the way we express ourselves to others in the outside world.

The Solar Eclipse frequency that occurred on January 5th still continues through the next six months. The energy of this eclipse brought forth the ability to search deeply within our hearts to see what needs to be changed, and how to create our lives differently for the good of our Spiritual Self.

Currently, it is a time that the energetics of the Solar Eclipse now meets the Lunar Eclipse in our true reality. As they come together, we also have the

Continue reading INNER TRUTH AWAITS: THE SUPER BLOOD MOON OF JANUARY 2019~MASTER DJWHAL KHUL~FESTIVAL OF LIGHTS